Evangelistic CD

Every Christians are missionaries, if you give CDs away for evangelistic purposes, you can definitely burn these ones.
Soli Deo Gloria!

  • Download the compilation (Awake, O Sleeper!) HERE. (125 mb)

Track Listing::

01 – In the name of… by Malachi
02 – Holiness of God by Shai Linne & Timothy Brindle
03 – Who is He by Json ft. Lecrea
04 – Blood bought by Eternal MOG
05 – L.A.W. by Evangel
06 – No not one by Hazakim
07 – Christ Crucified by Shai Linne
08 – The Wrath of God by Paul Washer (Sermon Jam)
09 – Christ Crucified by Crucified
10 – The Last Day by Eternal MOG
11 – Hell by Timothy Brindle
12 – Without You by the Plumb Line Collective
13 – Repent for the Glory of God by The Plumb Line Collective ft. Chenoa Murray
14 – The Good Test by Eternal MOG

You may also feel free to spread the truth, SEE LINK.


One response

28 08 2011
Michael Corral

This is a great compilation!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: